Days That Shook the World

Days That Shook the World

The Complete Second Season

DVD - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Programs include: Disaster in the Sky; The Christmas Truce; Attack on Pearl Harbor; Grand Heist; Conspiracy to Kill; Reach for the Stars; Dinosaurs and Duplicity; Terror - Made in America; Cold War Spies; and Affairs of the Crown.
Publisher: [U.K.] : British Broadcasting Corporation; Burbank, CA : [Distributed by] Warner Home Video, 2009
ISBN: 9781419882210
Branch Call Number: 909.8 Days 2
DVD 909.8 Days 2
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (590 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at RPL.

Try searching for Days That Shook the World to see if RPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top